WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for DCB Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   125  REVIEWS
May 17, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

After a phone call to Pippa to report a leak, Harvey called around 24 hours later to have a look. It was repaired quickly and we were called the next day to check everything was ok. As always the se ...

May 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dave was absolutely brilliant and went above and beyond to do an extra job that we wasn’t booked in for. Brilliant

May 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Beautiful job with a high cistern toilet and vanity. Had a small problem afterwards but they came and fixed it straight away. Def recommend David and Harvey.

April 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great to work with them, nothing to much, Happy workman and very tidy.

March 29, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have mostly used DCB for our oil boiler, mist recently to replace with new. Easily the best and most reliable heating/plumbing service we have ever had.

March 30, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dave is very friendly and knowledgeable. He is very efficient and reliable in his work and I would highly recommend him.

February 28, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

So friendly from the appointment booking to the job done, David explained everything so we knew what he was doing, lovely man.

March 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Harvey from D.C.B came out to fix my radiator. His knowledge and customer service skills were excellent. A very professional job by a competent person. I’ll be using D.C.B in the future for any plumbi ...

March 15, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Harvey is friendly and thorough he told me what work needed doing and just did it. Would highly recommend DCB plumbing.

February 12, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent response to our call